In Resources, Upcoming Webinars

Strategic Meeting Planning Advice from a Pro

Date: Thursday, August 1st
Time: 2PM EST | 11AM PT | 1PM CT
Speaker: Christy Lamagna: CMP, CMM, CTSM

Click here to register!

Organizations divide their employees into two teams; those who make money and those who spend it. Those who contribute to the bottom line enjoy greater financial compensation, recognition, opportunities and influence. Most companies view event budgets as expenditures which contributes to why many planners feel disenfranchised. For as long as events are produced with a goal of executing logistics flawlessly that shall remain our station in the professional world.

When events are produced strategically event spend becomes an investment. Sales cycles are shortened, sales teams are supported, and marketing messages are brought to life. Suddenly events are the most powerful sales and marketing tool at an organization’s disposal and the event strategist the hero who makes the magic happen.

At the end of this webinar, participants will better understand how to:

  • Shift your perspective from logistics to strategy and see why it matters
  • Create a strategic plan for your organization
  • Articulate the value of strategic meetings and their ability to influence attendee behavior and accelerate sales cycles

Join us for an hour and get ready to enjoy all the benefits that come with being a contributor to your company’s bottom line!

Bonus: All attendees will earn 1 CE credit from The Events Industry Council. One lucky attendee will win a $100 gift card.

 

 

 

Recommended Posts
Contact Strategic Meetings & Events

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

my-life-as-a-master-strategist-catch-me-if-you-can